***TOP SELECTIONS***

Material

PSP_9 Effects
One Tube
One Figure


INSTRUCTIONS

Little arrow
Use the little arrow to mark your line
Click it and drag it wherever you like

1- Open a new image of 600 x 450.

2- Selection tool > click on Custom Selection.
(use the settings shown in the screenshot)

 

 

3- Fill this selection > Selections > Select None > duplicate it 7 (seven) times, aligning
one below the other.

4- Layers > Merge > Merge Visible

5- Save As > My Documents > My PSP Files > Selections

6- Open a new image of 1024 x 450 px and fill it with a color that matches the chosen tube.

7- Copy the tube > Selection > Select All > Edit > Paste Into Selection > Selections > Select None.

8- Effects > 3D Effects > Seamless Tiling -- Default

9- Adjust > Blur > Gaussian Blur > 30,00

10- Effects > Texture Effects > Weave (settings in the screenshot)

 

 

 11- Insert a figure of your choice into the Top.

12- Finish your Top as you prefer.

13- New Layer > Selection > Load/Save Selection > Load Selection From Disk

14- Fill this selection with a Linear Gradient > Angle 0=Repeat 0

15- Apply Effects > 3D Effects > Inner Bevel (use the settings shown in the screenshot)

 

 

16- Effects > 3D Effects > Drop Shadow > 1/1/72/2.1

17- Copy another chosen tube and Paste Into Selection,
lower the opacity to 80%.

18-Selections > Select None

19- Duplicate this layer > Image Mirror.

20- Merge All.

Work created by Edith Spigai
I hope everything is correct.

SP/04-02-2009

 

 

Credits:

Tube: By Ivonne (girl)
By Silvie (figure)
Tutorial and formatting: EdithSpigai

 

 

Copyright ©2016/2026 - Web Design - NaiseM®

Back

 

 

🦋 Protected content  © Edith Spigai • Web Design NaiseM