**TOP NIGHT DREAMS**

 

Download



-PSP_9 effects
-Plugin Two Moon > TargetZone
-One Misted
-One Tube
-One mask (attached)


INSTRUCTIONS

Little arrow
Use the little arrow to mark your line
Click it and drag it wherever you like

1- Open a new image of 1000 x 600, fill it with a Linear Gradient made of two colors
compatible with your work with these settings:
Angle= 0 > Repeats= 0 > Invert= unchecked.
Select All

2- Copy the Misted and Paste Into Selection > Select None.

3- Adjust > Blur > Motion Blur > 270/100 ( 2 times)

4- Enhance More

5- Duplicate Layer (set Layer 1 aside)

6- Plugin Two Moon > TargetZone > 149/190/201/72/72/74

7- Effects > Geometric Effects > Circle > Transparent

8- Image > Resize > 65%

9- Adjust > Sharpness > Sharpen More

10- Effects > Drop Shadow > 8/8/80/10,00 ( repeat in negative)

11- Duplicate Layer > Image > Resize > 65%

12- Repeat step 11
(Position the circles to your taste)

13- Merge Visible (set this layer aside until the end of the work)

14- Make Layer 1 visible again >
Effects > Geometric Effects > Perspective Horizontal > 100 > Transparent

15- Duplicate layer > Image Mirror > Layers > Merge Down

16- New Layer > With the magic wand select the upper part > Selections > Modify > Expand 4 >
fill with the gradient from step 1

17- Art Media Effects > Brush Strokes > 37/75/9/59/9/80/21 - light color.
Select None

18- New Layer > With the magic wand select the lower part > Selections > Modify > Expand 4 >
fill with the gradient from step 1

19- Effects > Texture Effects > Weave 30/2/100 - Fill Gaps checked (colors of your work)
Select none > Layers > Merge Down

 

 

20- Apply a mask bord bottom (attached)
Merge Group.

21- Image > Canvas Size with the following settings:
Width= 1000 and Height= 650
Bottom= 50 / Top, Left and Right= 0

22 - Go back to the Perspective Horizontal Layer and apply Drop Shadow 8/8/80/10,00 (repeat in negative)

 

 

23- Paste as New Layer your Misted and position it to your taste.

24- Make the circles visible again and apply your tube.

25- Layers > New Raster Layer
Layers > Send to Bottom
Fill with a color picked from the work.

26-Layers > Merge > Merge All

27- Sign and save as jpeg.

** Tutorial created by Edith Spigai **

SP/14-06-2011

 

 

Credits:
Misted: LB Tubes
Tube: Tocha ( Tony Chavarria)
Creation: EdithSpigai

 

 

Copyright ©2016/2026 - Web Design - NaiseM®

Back

 

 

🦋 Protected content  © Edith Spigai • Web Design NaiseM