**TOP ELEGANCE**


 

Download



PSP (version used: PSP9)
Plugin VanDerLee > UnPlugged-X...
Plugin Texture
2 Tubes
One Mask (FadeBottom)

Instructions


Little arrow
Use the little arrow to mark your line
Click it and drag it wherever you like

1- Choose a Tube, open it in the Workspace, Edit > Copy, minimize it and set it aside.

2- Open a New Image --Transparent of 1000 x 550 px and fill it with a Linear Gradient > Angle 0 > Repeats 0.

3- Selection > Select All

4- Edit > Paste Into Selection > Selections > Select None

5- Effects > 3D Effects > Seamless Tiling -- Default
(Corner/Bidirectional/Linear - T=50/Others=00)

6- Adjust > Blur > Radial Blur

 

 

 7- Effects > Edge Effects > Enhance More

8- Plugin VanDerLee > UnPlugged-X... > Pixel Distort > (with the settings that open)

9- Adjust > Sharpness > Sharpen

10- Layers > Duplicate

11- Select Raster 1 - apply Plugin VanDerLee > UnPlugged-X >>
Interlace >> 4/50/50/1/0/50 (set this layer aside)

 

 

12- On the layer copy >> Plugin VanDerLee > UnPlugged-X >> Blobspike >> 68/100/0/0/100/25/0

 

 

13- Image >> Mirror - Image >> Flip

14- With the Magic Wand tool, select this layer >> Selections >> Invert and delete.
Selections >> Invert again:

15- Apply the Plugin Texture >> Texturizer

 

 

16- Effects >> 3D Effects >> Inner Bevel:

 

 

17- Effects > 3D Effects > Drop Shadow -- 4/4/86/40

18- Layers > Merge > Merge Visible

19- Apply a mask of the FadeBottom type.
Layers > Delete -- Layers > Merge > Merge Group

20- Add a new raster layer > fill it with a color that contrasts with your work and
Layers > Arrange > Move Down

21- Activate the tubes you set aside and Edit > Paste As New Layer on the Top image.

22- Layers > Merge> Merge All

23- Sign it

24- Save the file as jpg


**Tutorial created by EdithSpigai**

SP/ 04-05-2010

 

 

Credits:
Tubes: By Luz Cristina.
Tutorial and Formatting:
EdithSpigai

 

 

Copyright ©2016/2026 - Web Design - NaiseM®

Back

 


 

🦋 Protected content  © Edith Spigai • Web Design NaiseM