**WINTER**




 

MATERIALS

-PSP_XVII Effects
-Filters Unlimited 2.0 >
-Plugin MuRa's Meister
Effects > Plugins > Kang 2


INSTRUCTIONS


Little arrow
Use the little arrow to mark your line
Click it and drag it wherever you like

1- Open a new image of 900 x 600.

2- Fill with a gradient, with the following settings:
Style: Sunburst > Repeats: 0 > Invert checked
Center Point with Focal Point at H and V = 50
Colors Used: #424535 - #948865

3- Open a misted > Edit Copy > Paste Into Selection in the new image.

4-Adjust > Radial Blur > Twirl/80/20/0/10/10
Elliptical unchecked.

5- Enhance More.

6-Filters Unlimited 2.0 > Special Effects 1 > Plastic Surface >
155/61/144/54

7- Reflection Effects > Rotating Mirror > 0/0 - Reflect checked.

8- Adjust > Sharpen More

9- New Layer > Select All > Paste into selection of the misted from step 3.

10- Blend Mode of this Layer > Luminance (Legacy)

11- Opacity > 50 or 60%

12- Layers > Merge Down

13- Layers > Duplicate

14- Effects > Texture Effects > Weave:

 


15- Adjust > Sharpen More

16- Plugin MuRa's Meister > Perspective Tiling
80/0/0/20/0/0/100/255

17- Layers > Merge Down

18- Paste your tube as a new layer, position it as you like.

19- Effects > Drop Shadow . 10/10/50/50

20- Adjust > Brightness and Contrast > Brightness/Contrast > -10/0

21- Layers > Merge Down

22- Image > Add Borders > 2 px in the light color (#948865 )

23- Edit Copy

24- Image > Add Borders > 40 px in white (#ffffff )

25- Select with Magic Wand > Paste Into Selection

26- Adjust > Blur > Gaussian Blur > 25,00

27- Enhance More > 2 times

28- Selections > Invert

29- Effects > Drop Shadow . 4/4/86/43
Select > None

30- Image > Add Borders > 2 px in the light color (#948865 )

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-

" DECO - SPIRAL"
 


1-Open an image of 300 x 300

2-Fill with the gradient from step 2

3-Effects > Geometric Effects > Circle > Transparent checked

4 - Effects > Plugins > Kang 2 > IceCream Spiral with the following settings:

 


NOTE: change only the colors (red-ish, green-ish or blue-ish) to match the colors of the gradient applied

5 - Effects > Art Media Effects > Brush Strokes

 




6 - Image > Resize > 50%

7- Edit > Copy and paste as a new layer in your work.

8- Effects > Drop Shadow . 4/4/86/43

9- Position as you prefer > duplicate and paste harmoniously.
See the final results.

-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~~-~-~-~-~-~-~~-

Finish your work > Merge All

Adjust > Brightness and Contrast > Brightness/Contrast > -10/0

Sign it and save as jpeg.



** Tutorial created by Edith Spigai **
SP/15-06-2016

 




Credits:
Tubes: By LB Tubes
Misteds: By Nara Pamplona
By Luz Cristina
Creation and Formatting: EdithSpigai Hilda Rosa

 


 

Copyright ©2016/2026 - Web Design - NaiseM®

Back

 

 

 

 

🦋 Protected content  © Edith Spigai • Web Design NaiseM