** TIME TO WAIT **

 



Download


-PSP_X7 effects

-Plugin Krusty's Fx Vol.II 2.0

-Plugin Ulead Effects > Particle

-Decoolivia (attached)

-Tree Borders (attached)

-Tube

-Misted



INSTRUCTIONS



Little arrow
Use the little arrow to mark your line
Click it and drag it wherever you like

1- Open a new 1000 x 600 image and fill it with a solid color.

2- Plugin Krusty's Fx Vol.II 2.0 > Generator D-1 (Metalic)

- last settings in the color of your work -

3- New layer and fill it with a Gold gradient.

4- Layers > Blend Mode > Hard Light or one of your choice.

5- Opacity 70% > Merge Down

6- Effects > User Defined Filter > Emboss_3

7- Layer > Duplicate

8- Effects > Distortion Effects > Lens Distortion > 140/496/179/Wrap

9- Layers > Blend Mode > Soft Light

10- Duplicate Layer

11- Plugin Ulead Effects > Particle
 


12- Layers > Blend Mode > Overlay

13- Go back to the copy of Raster 1 > Opacity 50%

14- Insert the landscape tube

15- Insert the tube "Tree Borders_18" and place it on the left side. (optional)

16- Layers > Merge Visible

17- Plugin AAAFrames > Foto Frame Default > 40/ 0/0/0/0/0/0/100

18- Insert the main tube, Drop Shadow

19- Apply "decolivia 1 " decolivia 2

20- Apply brushes as you like.

21- Layers > Merge Visible

22- Adjust > Brightness and Contrast > Brightness/Contrast > -10/0

23- Sign it and save as jpeg.




** Tutorial created in SP_29/06/2016 by Edith Spigai **







Credits:

Tubes: By Grisi

Misted: By Min@

Created by EdithSpigai




Copyright ©2016/2026 - Web Design - NaiseM®

Back




 
🦋 Protected content  © Edith Spigai • Web Design NaiseM