**PARIS**


MATERIAL

-PSP_9 effects
-A Tube
-A Misted
-Plugin Mura's Meister
-Plugin Screen Works
-Plugin AAA Frames
-Font(here)


INSTRUCTIONS

Little arrow
Use the little arrow to mark your line
Click it and drag it wherever you like



1- Open a Misted in the Workspace
Edit > Copy
Minimize it and set it aside

2- Open a New Transparent Image of 900 x 500 pxs, fill it with a Linear Gradient - Angle=0 - Repeat=1 - color 1 (#48657f) = 2 (#7c90a6)

Invert checked, made up of two colors from your image.
Selections > Select All
Edit > Paste > Paste Into Selection
Selections > Select None

3- Effects > Image Effects > Seamless Tiling > Default

4- Layer > Duplicate and set the copy aside.

5- On the raster 1 Layer apply: Adjust > Blur > Gaussian Blur with Radius: 25,00

6- Effects > Texture Effects > Mosaic Glass:


7- **Set this Layer aside until the end of the work**

8- On the copy of the Layer apply: Adjust > Blur > Radial Blur



9-Effects > Edge Effects > Enhance More

10- Effects > Texture Effects > Blinds

11- With the Deform Tool raise this image up to 250,
as in the print:



12- Plugin Mura's Meister > Copies

13- Effects > Reflection Effects > Rotating Mirror



14- With the Deform Tool raise this image up to 250,
as in the print:


15- Effects > Distortion Effects > Punch > 100

16- Effects > Geometric Effects > Spherize




17- Effects > 3D Effects > Drop Shadow > 4/4/86/43,00

18- Layers > Duplicate

19- Image > Mirror Vertical (Flip)

20- Layers > Merge Down

21- Adjust > Sharpen

22- Activate the  raster 1 layer

Selections > Select All
Edit > Paste > Paste Into Selection
the Misted from item 1
Selections > Select None

23-Adjust > Brightness and Contrast > Brightness/Contrast > -10/0

24- Merge Visible

25- Image > Add Borders 3 pxs. in color 2 (#7c90a6)

26- Image > Add Borders 60 pxs. in color (#ffffff)

27- Select this border with the magic wand and fill it with color 1 (#48657f)

28- Plugin Screen Works > Aged Mosaic

29- Selections > Invert

30- Effects > 3D Effects > Drop Shadow > 4/4/86/43,00

31-Select > None

32- Image > Add Borders 3 pxs. in color 1 (#48657f)

33- Plugin AAA Frames > Foto Frame
20/0/0/0/0/0/0/100

34- Insert your tube using drop shadow.

35- Activate the Text Tool and type the word Paris.

36- Apply: Plugin Eye Candy 5: Impact > Glass > Clear
*choose the effect in the colors of your work*

37-Layers > Merge > Merge All

38- Resize the Tag if necessary to 900 x 600



39- Sign it and save as jpeg.

** Tutorial created by Edith Spigai **
 




CREDITS:
Tube: Mara Pontes
Misted: LB Tubes
TUTORIAL - EDITH SPIGAI

SP/18-07-2016

 

Copyright ©2016/2026 - Web Design - NaiseM®

Back




 

🦋 Protected content  © Edith Spigai • Web Design NaiseM