** MURA'S **
 

 
 
 

Download
 
-PSP_X7 Effects
-Plugin MuRa's Seamless
Plugin AAA Filters > Foto Frame
-Tube, Mask, Brush
 
 
INSTRUCTIONS

Little arrow
Use the little arrow to mark your line
Click it and drag it wherever you like

 
1- Open a new image of 900 x 600 -  fill it with a gradient
Linear > A=0/R=1 -  invert checked.

2-Open a tube > Edit Copy.
 
3- Select All and paste into selection on the chosen tube > select none.
 
4- Effects > Image Effects > Seamless Tiling > Default

5- Adjust > Blur > Gaussian Blur > 30.00
 
6- Duplicate Layer
 
7- On the layer copy, using the Pick Tool shrink the image
as shown in the screenshot.

 

 

8- Plugin Mura's Seamless > Shift at Zigzag > 2/32/0/128/255/0
 
9- Effects > Enhance More
 
10- Image > Mirror Vertical (Flip)

11- Objects > Align > Top
 
12- Effects > Drop Shadow > 10/10/50/50 - color #000000
 
13- Duplicate Layer

14- Image > Mirror Vertical (Flip)
 
15- Layers > Merge Down
*Set this layer aside, hiding its visibility.

16- Go back to Raster 1 and apply:
Effects > Texture Effects > Blinds

 

 

17- Effects > User Defined Filter> Emboss_3
 
18- New Layer > fill with Flood Fill > in white #ffffff
 
19- Apply the Mask @SilvanaPc (attached)
 
20- Merge Group

21- Effects > User Defined Filter> Emboss_3
 
22- Layers > Blend Mode > Soft Light
 
23- New Layer > Selections > Load/save > Load Selection From Disk - Muras_2
 
24- Plugin Mura's Seamless > Polka Dot

128/0/51/255/170/4/3/128
-in the first 3 items set according to the colors of your image.

 

 

25- Effects > 3D Effects > Chisel > Solid Color

 

 

26- Layers > Blend Mode > Darken
 
27- Effects > Drop Shadow > 10/10/50/50 - color #000000
 
28- Selections > Select None

29- Layers Duplicate
 
30- Image > Resize 90%
 
31- Effects > Image Effects > OffSet

 

 

32- Layers > Merge Down

 

 

33- Apply your tube, using Drop Shadow,
decorate with brushes of your preference.
 
34- Adjust > Brightness and Contrast > Brightness/contrast
 
35- Layers > Merge Visible

36- Image > Add Borders > 2  px in the dark color of your work.
 
37- Image > Add Borders > 40  px in white >#000000
 
38- Plugin AAA Filters > Foto Frame

 



 

39- Layers > Merge > Merge All

40- Sign it and save as jpeg.

 

 

 

 

Copyright ©2016/2026 - Web Design - NaiseM®

Back

🦋 Protected content  © Edith Spigai • Web Design NaiseM