**KARISMA**


 

Download

 

-PSP_X7 Effects
-Plugin Mehdi
-Plugin Toadies
 -Plugin Eye Candy 3.1
- FM Tile Tools
-Plugin VM Distortion
-Plugin Carolaine Sensibility
Plugin Unplugged Shapes
-Tubes

Instructions

Little arrow
Use the little arrow to mark your line
Click it and drag it wherever you like

 

1- Open a new image of 900 x 500

2-Open a landscape image (misted) - Edit Copy.

3- Select All and paste into selection the chosen misted > select none.

4- Effects > Image Effects > Seamless Tiling > Default

5- Merge All > Layers > Promote Background to layer

6- Plugin Eye Candy 3.1 > Swirl > 30/15/70/40

 

 

7- Plugin Mehdi > Sorting Tiles >

 

 

8- FM Tile Tools > Blend Emboss

9- Duplicate Layer

10- On the copy of the layer apply:
Plugin Unplugged Shapes > Rotocube > 128/128/255/255/255/150

11- New Layer > Fill with white #ffffff

12- Apply the Mask Narah_Mask_0474

 

 

Merge Group > Opacity 65

13- New Layer > Fill with a Linear gradient - Angle 0 / Repeats 1 - invert unchecked
in the colors of your work.

14- Plugin VM Distortion > Circulator > 87/34/37/38/119/0

15- Plugin Carolaine Sensibility > CS_Texture... > 52/0/175/10

16- Layers > Blend Mode > Overlay

17- Open the Bolinhas_Di  image and paste it as a new layer
Layers > Blend Mode >  Soft Light

18- New Layer > Activate  the Selection Tool in rectangle > Custom Selections

 

 

19- Selections > Modify > Select Selection Borders

 

 

20- Fill this border with the dark color of your work.

21- Plugin Toadies >  Play Mosaic_2 > 5/5/5/255

22- Image Resize >  80%

23- Effects > Geometric Effects > Skew > vertical/ -45/ Repeat
Layers > Blend Mode > Overlay


24- Close all the layers and activate raster 1
Apply the Mask Wood_16 with invert checked.
Merge Group.

25- Layers > Arrange > Move Up

26- Apply the main tube using Drop Shadow

27- Paste the text marcita_wood  or another of your choice.

28- Merge Visible.


29- Adjust > Brightness and Contrast > Brightness/contrast > -15/0


30- Image > Add Borders > 2  px in black >#000000

31- Image > Add Borders > 10  px in white >#ffffff

32- Image > Add Borders > 2  px in black >#000000

33-Layers > Merge > Merge All
34- Sign it and save as jpeg.

** Tutorial created  in SP_23/11/2015  by Edith Spigai **

 

 

Credits:
Tubes - By Ana Ridzi
Mask_Narah_0474
Mask_Wood_16
Text_Marcita Wood
 Tutorial  EdithSpigai

 

Copyright ©2016/2026 - Web Design - NaiseM®

Back

   
     
     
🦋 Protected content  © Edith Spigai • Web Design NaiseM