**FLOWERS IN SEPTEMBER**





MATERIAL

-PSP_X7 Effects
-Plugin MuRa's Seamless
-Plugin MuRa's Meister
-Plugin Tramages
-Plugin Nik Software
-Tube/Misted
-Selection (attached)

 

INSTRUCTIONS

Little arrow
Use the little arrow to mark your line
Click it and drag it wherever you like



1-Open a Misted > Edit > Copy

2- Open a New Transparent Image of 900 x 600 pxs

3- Select All > Paste Into Selection > Select > None.

4- Effects > Image Effects > Seamless Tiling > Default

5- Layers > Merge All
Promote Background Layer

6- Adjust > Blur > Gaussian Blur > Radius: 30.00

7- Duplicate this layer 2 times and set aside raster 1 and the copy of raster 1.

8- On copy (2) of raster 1 > Apply:

Plugin Tramages > Gradiente Spokes Ratio Maker > 107



9- Effects > Edge Effects > Enhance

10- Selections > Load/save > Load Selection From Disk - flores_1
11- Selections > Modify > Select Borders



12- Promote Selection To Layer > Select > None

13- Plugin MuRa's Meister > Copies



14- Plugin MuRa's Seamless > Emboss at Alpha > Default



15- Effects > Image Effects > OffSet > 0/25 - Custom and Transparent checked.

16- With Magic Wand select the central part of the circle,
click on the layer copy(2) raster 1 and delete.

17- Go back to the circle layer and paste into selection your misted
from item 1 > Select > None.

18- Effects > Drop Shadow > 4/4/86/43

19- Activate the circle layer and apply:
Effects > Drop Shadow > 4/4/86/43

20- Close all the layers and activate raster 1:
Plugin Tramages > Waffle


21- Effects > Edge Effects > Enhance More

22- Plugin Mura’s Meister > Perspective Tiling > 80/0/0/20/0/0/100/255

23- With the Magic Wand Tool - Feather 30 - Click on the transparent part



24 - Delete > six times - Select > None

25- Effects > Drop Shadow > 4/4/86/43

26- Layers > Arrange > Move Up (2 times)


27- Activate the layer copy (2) of raster 1 and apply:
Plugin Nik Software > Color Efex Pro Complete
Bi- Color Filters > Color set 2
( as you prefer)

28- Close the layer copy of raster 1 > Merge Visible.

29- Image > Resize 90% All layers unchecked.

30- With the Magic Wand tool select the transparent part.

31- Activate the layer copy of raster 1
Plugin Tramages > Cirquelate
*note the foreground and background in the
colors of your images.*


32- Effects > Edge Effects > Enhance

33- Effects > Drop Shadow > 4/4/86/43

34-Selections > Invert
Effects > Drop Shadow > 4/4/86/43
Select > None

35- Image > Add Borders > 3 px in black.

36-Layers > Merge > Merge All

37- Sign it and save as jpeg.
 

** Tutorial created in São Paulo_Brazil_08/09/2016 by Edith Spigai **



CREDITS:
Tube: Maryse
Misted: Maryse
Vase: Cibi Bijoux
Tutorial: Edith Spigai


 

 

Copyright ©2016/2026 - Web Design - NaiseM®

Back

 

🦋 Protected content  © Edith Spigai • Web Design NaiseM