16. Plugin MuRa's Meister > Perspective
Tiling > 67/63/0/15/0/0/100/255
17. User Defined Filter > Emboss_3
18. Effects > Drop Shadow > -2/-2/50/5,00
19. New layer > Arrange > Send to Bottom >
fill with a solid color.
20. New Layer > Select All > Paste Into
Selection of the chosen Misted,
positioning it to your liking.
21. Adjust
> Brightness and Contrast > Brightness/Contrast
> -10/0
22. Layers > Merge Down
23. Apply the Main Tube > Drop Shadow
to your liking.
24. Layers > Merge > Merge Visible
25. Image > Add Borders > 3 pxs #000000
26. Sign it, save as JPG.
**Tutorial created by Edith Spigai and Silvia
Terêncio **
SP/28-02-2012
Re-edited on 19/07/2016
All rights reserved.
Altering, fully or partially copying, or publishing on Sites or Blogs is prohibited,
except with the prior authorization of the authors.
Credits:
Tube: By Tony Chavarria_TOCHA
Misted: LB Tubes
Tutorial: Silvia Terencio and EdithSpigai
Art and Formatting: EdithSpigai