** D I O R **




 
Materials

-PSP_X7 Effects
-Plugin VM Distortion
 -Plugin AFS Import
-Plugin Simple
-Plugin MuRa's Meister
-Tubes


Instructions

Little arrow
Use the little arrow to mark your line
Click it and drag it wherever you like

 

1- Open a new image of 900 x 600 -  fill it with a gradient
Linear > A=0/R=0 -  invert checked.

2-Open a landscape image (misted) - Edit Copy.

3- Select All and paste into selection the chosen misted > select none.

4- Adjust > Blur > Radial Blur 30/30/0/0/0 Twirl

 

 

5- Effects > Image Effects > Seamless Tiling > Side by Side

6- Plugin Simple > Diamonds

7- Duplicate Layer

8- Image > Mirror (horizontal) - opacity 50%

9- Layers > Merge Down

10- Effects > Enhance More

11- Duplicate Layer

12- Set Raster 1 aside - On the copy of the Layer > Resize 72%

13- Select with Magic Wand > Select Invert

14- New Layer and fill it with a solid color that matches
your work > opacity 50%

15- Adjust > Add Noise > 10,00 - Gaussian and Monochrome checked

16- Adjust > Sharpen More

17- Select None > Merge Down

18- Plugin AFS Import > Sqborder2 > 157/27/180/0/0/0/0/0

 

 

19-Select with Magic Wand > Select Invert >
Selections > Modify > Select Selection Borders > 2

 

 

20- New Layer > fill with a solid color > Select None.

21- Layers > Merge Down

22- Effects > Drop Shadow > 5/5/85/35 - color #000000
Repeat in negative

23- Go back to raster 1 > Adjust > Gaussian Blur > 20,00

24- Duplicate Layer

25- On the copy of the layer > Plugin VM Distortion >Vision Impossible
19/34/52/124/255/183

 

 

26- Effects > Enhance More

27- Plugin MuRa's Meister > Perspective Tiling
80/0/0/18/0/0/100/255

28- Effects > Drop Shadow > -4/0/80/10 - color #000000

29- Duplicate Layer - Image Mirror (vertical) or Flip

30- Go back to the raster 1 copy > Effects > Distortion Effects > Pinch >  50

31- Position yourself on copy 2 of raster 1 >  Layers > Merge Down

32- On Raster 1 > Effects > Texture Effects > Mosaic Antique

 

 

33- Adjust > Sharpen

34- Paste your tubes, use Drop Shadow as you like.

35- Merge Visible

36- Image > Add Borders > 5  px in the dark color of your work.

37- Image > Add Borders > 35  px in white >#ffffff

38- Image > Add Borders > 10  px in the dark color.

39- Adjust > Brightness and Contrast > Brightness/contrast
40-Layers > Merge > Merge All
41- Sign it and save as jpeg.

** Tutorial created  in SP_01/03/2016  by Edith Spigai **

 




Credits:
Tubes
Main: Mara Pontes
Dior:  By Maryse
Vase: CibiBijoux
 Tutorial  EdithSpigai

 

Copyright ©2016/2026 - Web Design - NaiseM®

Back

🦋 Protected content  © Edith Spigai • Web Design NaiseM