** REMEMBER **







Download



-PSP_X7 Effects

-Plugin MuRa's Seamless

-Plugin VM Distortion

-Plugin Andromeda

-Plugin Graphics Plus

-Plugin Screen Works

-Plugin Eye Candy 5: Impact

-Tubes

-Remember Selections - (attached)



INSTRUCTIONS

Little arrow
Use the little arrow to mark your line
Click it and drag it wherever you like





1- Open a new image of 1000 x 600 - fill with a gradient

Linear > A=0/R=1 - invert checked.

#5a3533 - #c4a2a3


2-Open a tube or misted > Edit > Copy.


3- Select All and paste into selection in the chosen tube > select none.


4- Effects > Image Effects > Seamless Tiling >

5- Adjust > Blur > Gaussian Blur > 25,00

6-Plugin VM Distortion > Vision Impossible > 21/35/35/34/142/183
 

7- Effects > Enhance


8- Duplicate Layer

9- Set aside the copy of the Layer and go back to Raster_1

10- Selections > Load/save > Load Selection From Disk - Remember_1

11- Promote Selection To Layer

12- Adjust > Blur > Gaussian Blur > 25,00

13- Plugin Graphics Plus > Weaver > 22/57

14- Select > None

15- Effects > 3D Effects > Inner Bevel

16- Plugin Andromeda > Perspective


 

17- Effects > Image Effects > Offset > -114/0 - Custom and transparent checked


18- Effects > Drop Shadow > 4/4/80/8,00 - color #000000


19- Activate Raster 1 > Selections > Load/save > Load Selection From Disk - Remember_2


20- Promote Selection To Layer


21- Adjust > Blur > Gaussian Blur > 25,00


22- Plugin Graphics Plus > Weaver > 22/57


23- Select > None


24- Effects > 3D Effects > Inner Bevel (same settings as step 15)


25- Effects > Drop Shadow > 0/-4/80/8,00 - color #000000


26- On Raster 1 > Plugin Mura's Seamless > Perspective Tiling >

80/0/0/15/0/0/100/255


27- Effects > Drop Shadow > 4/4/86/43,00 - color #000000


28- Open a Misted > Edit > Copy


29- Activate the copy of Raster 1 > Layers > Arrange > Send to Bottom

30- Select All > New Layer > Paste into selection > position the image centered.

Select > None.


31- Blend Mode > Luminance (Legacy) Opacity 70%


32- Layers > Merge Down


33- Selections > Load/save > Load Selection From Disk - Remember_3


34- Promote Selection To Layer


35- Adjust > Blur > Gaussian Blur > 25,00


36- Adjust > Add Noise > 5 (gaussian and monochrome checked)


37- Adjust > Sharpen


38- Insert a tube as paste into selection.


39- Selections > Modify > Select Borders


40- Fill with the solid color (#5a3533)



41- Plugin Screen Works > Block Tile



42- Effects > 3D Effects > Inner Bevel (same settings as step 15)


43- Adjust > Sharpen

Select > None


44- Image > Resize > 90%


45- Duplicate Layer > Image > Resize 80% > Image > Mirror


46- Go back to the layer of the first frame > Image > Free Rotate > 30,00 > Left


47- Layers > Merge Down > Position it like the result of the tutorial.


48- Adjust > Sharpen


49- Effects > Drop Shadow > 4/4/86/43,00 - color #000000


50- Insert your main tube > use the same Drop shadow as in step 48


51- New Layer > Activate the Text Tool and set it up as in the screenshot.

"Remember"

52- Plugin Eye Candy 5: Impact > Glass > Clear

*choose the effect in the colors of your work*


53- Effects > Drop Shadow 1/1/50/1,00 (optional)


54- Layers > Merge Visible.


55- Image > Add Borders > 2 px in the light color (#c4a2a3)

56- Image > Add Borders > 40 px in white (#ffffff )

57- Select with Magic Wand > fill with the gradient from step 1.

58- Plugin Graphics Plus > Cross Shadow

59- Effects > Drop Shadow > 4/4/86/43 repeat with negative values.
Select > None

60- Image > Add Borders > 2 px in the light color (#948865 )

61- Adjust > Brightness and Contrast > Brightness/Contrast > -10/0

62- Sign it and save as jpeg.

 



** Tutorial created in SP_21/06/2016 by Edith Spigai **




 




Credits:

Tubes: LB Tubes/Grisi/Maryse

Misted: Ana Ridzi/Animabelle

Created by Edith Spigai

 

 


 

Copyright ©2016/2026 - Web Design - NaiseM®

Back










 

🦋 Protected content  © Edith Spigai • Web Design NaiseM